Bye bye, Bitch!


I am down in Orange Beach for my summer pilgrimage. About two weeks after I got here, Luke called with some scoop from home. As we suspected, that bitch next door has put her house up for sale! There could be no better news to hit Lake Crest! We suspected something was up because they have been painting doors, trimming up hedges, pressure washing, etc.  I hope that shit sells in a week!

What I hope for more is that I get a cool neighbor. Can you imagine if I got another housewife next door that also enjoyed an afternoon cocktail? Holy crap. My house would never be clean again nor would there ever be dinner made. It would soon end in counseling and later in divorce. Then I would have to get a full time job and move so the fun would be over. Hmmmm.

Just glad that bitch will be gone! I think I will go help her pack.

Leave a Reply

