Nanny’s stuff


I just noticed my second cousin posted my Nanny’s dining room set on Facebook to sell. How ’bout them apples! My sister and I have tried multiple times to correspond with her on Facebook and she won’t return any of our messages. Nice.  What the hell is wrong with people?

 

**UPDATE** My sister Kelly contacted her saying she wanted the furniture. Garland is asking her for $1700 for the buffet, table and chairs….plus we have to pay the shipping from South Carolina. I plan to get one of my shit-stirring cousins involved.

Leave a Reply

